Teen Court Directory

Teen Court Directory


WV Teen Court Association

Greg Puckett / Natalie Keaton
304-913-4431
215 S Walker St., Princeton, WV 24740
drugfree@strongcommunities.org
natalie@stongcommunities.org

Berkeley County

Lou Anne Kramer
304-279-8204
433 Mid Atlantic Pkwy, Martinsburg, WV 25438
kramer.louanne@gmail.com

Brooke County Teen Court

Amy Dowler
304-748-7850
1300 Potomac Avenue, Suite C, Weirton, WV 26062
adowler@brookehancockfrn.org

Fayette County Teen Court

Diane Callison
304-574-4338
PO Box 307, Fayetteville WV 25840
fayettefrn@gmail.com

Hampshire County Teen Court
Teen Court Coordinator
P.O. Box 464
Romney,WV 26757
304-822-5200
hcwvteencourt@yahoo.com

Hancock County Teen Court

Amy Dowler
304-748-7850
1300 Potomac Avenue, Suite C, Weirton, WV 26062
adowler@brookehancockfrn.org

Harrison County Teen Court
Amber Blankenship
304 376-1208
118 N 6th Street Clarksburg WV, 26301
hcpreventioncoalition@gmail.com

Jefferson County Teen Court

c/o Ronda Lehman
304-261-8070
334 River Rock Run, Harpers Ferry, WV 25425
teencourtjcwv@gmail.com

Marion County Teen Court

Brent King, TC President
211 Adams Street, Suite #504, Box #8, Fairmont, WV 26554
brent.king@courtswv.gov

Mason County Teen Court
Bree Ramey
703A 22nd Street, Point Pleasant, WV 25550
304-857-0020 ext. 101
bree@teamwv.org

Mercer County Teen Court

Michelle Hale
304-425-9973
1505 Princeton Ave, Princeton, WV 24740
teencourt.childlawservices@gmail.com

Mingo County Teen Court
Sherry Gross
304-784-3562
PO Box 1385, Gilbert, WV 25621
Stop.sherrygross@gmail.com

Monongalia County Teen Court

Tiffany Kent, Teen Court Coordinator
681-209-5891
66 High Street Morgantown, WV 26505
Tiffany.childlawservices@gmail.com

Morgan County Teen Court
Angela McQuaid
Teen Court Coordinator
26 Chapman St.
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
304-258-7807
angela@morganpartnership.org 

Nicholas County Teen Court
Aaron Evans
304-993-6077
707 Main Street, Summersville, WV 26651
aaron.evans@courtswv.gov

Raleigh County Teen Court
A. Lee Leftwich, Administrator
304-731-6406 (office), 304-573-7810 (cell)
PO Box 704, Beckley, WV 25802
leeleftwich67@gmail.com

Summers County Teen Court
Erica Merrill
304-673-0132
411 Temple Street, Hinton, WV 25951
erica.merrill@reachhfrc.org

Wyoming County Teen Court
Liz Cochran / Kerri Reed
304-923-9933
PO Box 1802, Pineville, WV 24874
lcochrane.38@gmail.com
kerrireed171@yahoo.com